ANF
Log in



 as at November 2017          

CAMPUS

Phone: +351 219 946 000,    Fax: +351 219 946 016

CENTER SECRETARIAT

T: (+351) 219 946 183

email: patricia.russo 

EXECUTIVE COMMISSION

 President
 Vice-President
Vogal 

75 PedroVaz

Pedro Vaz

T: (+351) 219 946 230

email: pedrovaz

75 FernandaMargaca

Fernanda Margaça

T: (+351) 219 946 053

email: fmargaca

 75 DulceBelo

Dulce Belo

T: (+351) 219 946 203

email: dbelo

75 MargaridaOliveira

Margarida Oliveira - Science and Technology Management 

 

 

 

MEMBERS

 

RESEARCHERS

for the direct phone: use the ext info given in the table to compose the direct phone number as follows: (+351) 21994ext

for the email: use the email user given in the table to compose the email address as follows: email user@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 

RESEARCHER CATEGORY GROUP ext email user Researcherid h40 ORCID h40 GoogleScholar h40
40 anaFernandes Ana Fernandes Aux. Researcher NET 6152 anafer R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 anaFerreira Ana Cristina Ferreira Post-Doc QEf 6217 acferreira R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 anaBelchior Ana Lúcia Belchior Post-Doc RPS 6347 anabelchior R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 AnaLuisaRodrigues Ana Luísa Rodrigues
Post-Doc
NET 6224 alsr R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 anaTaborda Ana Taborda
Post-Doc
NET 6065 ataborda  R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 andreasKling Andreas Kling Aux. Researcher NET 6154 akling R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 antonioGoncalves António Pereira Gonçalves Coord. Researcher ES 6182 apg R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 antonioFalcao António Nazareth Falcão Princ. Researcher REI 6151 falcao R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 AntonioPaulo António Rocha Paulo Princ. Researcher RS 6196 apaulo R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 augusto Augusto Oliveira Aux. Researcher RPS 6297 adoliv R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 bernardoMonteiro Bernardo Monteiro Post-Doc QEf 6198 bernardo.monteiro R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
  Bruno Vieira
Post-Doc
ES   vieira R ID h40   scholar blue h40
40 catarinaGalinha Catarina Galinha Post-Doc NET/REI 6155 catarina.galinha R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 celia Célia Fernandes Aux. Researcher RS 6185 celiaf R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 ElisaPalma Elisa Vaz de Palma Post-doc RS 6212 elisa R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 elsaLopes Elsa Branco Lopes Aux. Researcher ES 6212 eblopes R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 fernandaMargaca Fernanda Margaça Princ. Researcher REI 6153 fmargaca R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 fernandaMarques Fernanda Marujo Marques Aux. Researcher RS 6225 fmarujo R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 FernandoCarvalho Fernando Piedade Carvalho Princ. Researcher NET 6332 carvalho R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 filipaMendes Filipa Fernandes Mendes Aux. Researcher RS 6196 fmendes R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 FrancisciSilva Francisco França Silva Post-Doc RS   fsilva R ID h40 orcid a h40  
  Gonçalo Nuno P. Oliveira
Post-Doc
ES 6042 goliveira      
40 icSantos Isabel Cordeiro dos Santos Aux. Researcher ES 6181 icsantosicsantos R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 isabelGoncalves Isabel Ferro Gonçalves Aux. Researcher RPS 6054 ifg R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 JanMihalik Ján Mihalik Invited Researcher RPS 6269 jmihalik   orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joaocarlosW João Carlos Waerenborgh Princ. Researcher ES 6220 jcarlos R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 JoanaGuerreiro

Joana Guerreiro

Post-Doc RS/RPS 6229/6356 joanaguerreiro R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
Joana Lage Joana Múrias G. Lage
Post-Doc
NET 6156 joanalage R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joaoGalamba João Galamba Correia Princ. Researcher RS 6233 jgalamba R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 joaoGuilherme João Guilherme Correia Princ. Researcher NET 6086 guilherme.correia R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joaoAlves João Garcia Alves Aux. Researcher RPS 6291 jgalves R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 JPLeal João Paulo Leal Aux. Researcher QEf 6219 jpleal R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joaquimMarcalo Joaquim Marçalo Princ. Researcher QEf 6170 jmarcalo R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joaquimBranco Joaquim Branco Aux. Researcher QEf 6116 jbranco R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joseCorisco José Alberto Corisco Aux. Researcher RPS 6269 corisco R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joseMarques José Gonçalves Marques Coord. Researcher NET 6115 jmarques R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joseCarretas José Manuel Carretas Aux. Researcher QEf 6200 carretas R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 joseAntunes José Vieira Antunes Princ. Researcher NET 6142 jantunes R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 pedroVaz José Pedro Vaz Princ. Researcher RPS 6230 pedrovaz R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 laura Laura C. J. Pereira Princ. Researcher ES 6259 lpereira R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 leonorMaria Leonor Maria Post-doc QEf 6200 leonorm R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 luisCerqueira Luís Cerqueira Alves Aux. Researcher REI 6110 lalves R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 luisFerreira Luís Ferreira Aux. Researcher REI 6066 ferreira R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 manuelAlmeida Manuel Leite de Almeida Coord. Researcher ES 6171 malmeida R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 MargaridaCaldeira Margarida Caldeira Research fellow RPS 6335 margarida.caldeira      
40 cristinaMelo Maria Cristina Oliveira Aux. Researcher RS 6195 cristinaoliveira R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 FatimaAraujo Maria de Fátima Araújo Princ. Researcher REI 6204 faraujo R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 dulceBelo Maria Dulce Belo Aux. Researcher ES 6203 dbelo R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 helenaCasimiro Maria Helena Casimiro Post-Doc REI 6045 casimiro R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 isabelPaiva Maria Isabel Paiva Aux. Researcher RPS 6318 ipaiva R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 isabelPrudencio Maria Isabel Prudêncio Princ. Researcher NET 6223 iprudenc R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 isabelDias Maria Isabel Dias Princ. Researcher NET 6222 isadias R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 mjMadruga Maria José Madruga Princ. Researcher RPS 6343 madruga R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 lurdesGano Maria de Lurdes Gano Aux. Researcher RS 6195 lgano R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 paulaCampello Maria Paula Cabral Campello Aux. Researcher RS 6233 pcampelo R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 raquelCrespo Maria Raquel Crespo Aux. Prof. NET 218419122 raquel.crespo   orcid a h40  
40 MarianaBaptista Mariana Seita Baptista Research fellow RPS 6359 marianabaptista      
  Marina Almeida Silva
Post-Doc
NET 6130 marina      
40 marioReis Mário Capucho dos Reis Aux. Researcher RPS 6319 mcapucho R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 martaSantos Marta Guimarães Santos TS1(Ph.D.) RPS 6321 martasan R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 miguelReis Miguel Adrião dos Reis Aux. Researcher NET 6107 mreis R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 MiguelFelizardo Miguel Felizardo da Costa Post-Doc NET 6296 felizardo R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 nunoCanha Nuno Canha Post-Doc NET 6155 nunocanha R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 nunoBarradas Nuno Pessoa Barradas Princ. Researcher NET 6150 nunoni R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 octaviaGil Octávia Monteiro Gil Aux. Researcher RPS 6344 ogil R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 cristinaChaves Paula Cristina Chaves Post-Doc NET 6065 cchaves R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 paulaRaposinho Paula Raposinho Aux. Researcher RS 6225 paular R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 paulaCarreira Paula Carreira Paquete Aux. Researcher REI 6179 carreira R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 pedroSantos Pedro Manuel dos Santos Post-Doc REI 6090/6370 psantos R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 pedroValerio Pedro Manuel Valério Aux. Researcher REI 6207 pvalerio R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 pedroTeles Pedro Teles Aux. Researcher RPS 6295 ppteles R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 martinez Raul Diego Martinez Post-Doc NET 9122 gmail.com   orcid a h40  
40 RitaMelo Rita Melo Galvão Post-Doc RS 6253 ritamelo R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 RosaMarques Rosa Marques Aux. Researcher NET 6202/6210 rmarques R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 Salvatore Salvatore di Maria Post-Doc RPS 6346 salvatore R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 SandraCV Sandra Cabo Verde Post-Doc REI 6253 sandracv R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 SandraRabaca Sandra Rabaça Rodrigues Aux. Researcher ES 6203/6081 sandrar R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 martaAlmeida Susana Marta Almeida Aux. Researcher NET 6124 smarta R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
  Thomas A. Girard
Aux. Researcher
NET        
40 TomokoMorlat Tomoko Morlat Post-Doc NET 6141 tomokomorlat R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 UlrichWahl Ulrich Wahl Princ. Researcher NET 6085 uwahl R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 VaniaMartins Vânia Martins
Post-Doc
NET 6156 vania.martins R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 vascoGama Vasco Pires da Gama Princ. Researcher ES 6181 vascog R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 Yuriy Yuriy Romanets TS1(Ph.D.) RPS 6350 yuriy R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40

TS1= Graduated Technician.